Call For a Free Consultation (404) 355-4000
(404) 355-4000
Call For a
Free Consultation
(404) 355-4000 Call For a Free Consultation
Start Here
Close X
1 of 2 What type of injury have you suffered?
Select an Injury
  • Select an Injury
  • Car Accidents
  • Bicycle Accidents
  • Construction Accidents
  • Dog Bites
  • Slip & Fall
  • Talc Powder
  • Xarelto
  • Workers’ Compensation
  • Wrongful Death
  • Other Personal Injury
Request your free consultation *All Fields Required
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Back

Client Testimonials

Start Here
Request Your Free Consultation *All Fields Required
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Close

"I will be referring everyone I know to Kaufman Law firm."

I was very much pleased with all the work and time y’all put out to help in my time of need. My body may not be 1000% but I thank you guys for care and support over these past two years. Trust me, I will be referring everyone I know to Kaufman Law firm. Again thank you so much.

KeiKei AUGUST 2017

"I truly recommend Kaufman Law to anyone."

This entire situation was new for me, but the Kaufman Law staff has been more than amazing. Anytime I had questions or concerns I could send an email and would hear back in minutes. Also, when I would call they were available. Not once did I feel unsure of the information they were providing me. I truly recommend Kaufman Law to anyone. Thank you to the staff – Liz, Amy, Marvin and Courtney – for making my experience great!!

Tiffany AUGUST 2017

"Two thumbs up for Erica and Morgan!"

I would like to give a huge thank you to Elizabeth for meeting me, initially, to do the intake. She has such a genuine heart. I was assigned to Erica in the beginning, shortly thereafter she was no longer there and I was assigned to Morgan. A huge thank you to her as well, she was awesome. She kept me informed of every detail regarding my case. She always answered my calls and responded to my emails. I never spoke to an attorney at all. With the way Morgan handled my case there was no need. Two thumbs up for Erica and Morgan!

Mayna Kelly-Green JULY 2017

"They kept me informed and updated every step of the way."

I would like to thank Kenneth Raley and the entire staff at Kaufman Law for their courtesy and professionalism handling my case. They kept me informed and updated every step of the way. Their extra effort was critical in bringing my case to a successful conclusion. Thanks again for a job well done.

Joyce JULY 2017

"Best Law firm in Atlanta!!"

Best Law firm in Atlanta!! Hands down!! Went above my expectations!!!

April JUNE 2017

"I would recommend this firm to my family and friends."

Kaufman Law firm really treat their clients with great success and their paralegals are the best. I would recommend this firm to my family and friends.

A.P. JUNE 2017

"I don't know what I would had done without your help."

I have never been in this kind of situation. I had no idea what was I entering. Kaufman Law Firm made sure I understood what and explained to me an my family every step of the way. Not one moment did I feel unprotected. I knew Kaufman Law had my back. I don’t know what I would had done without your help. My family and I are thankful and highly appreciate all the work you have done for me. Once more. Thank you very much to you and the rest of the team.

Jose C. MAY 2017

"Professional from beginning to end."

Professional from beginning to end. Best experience dealing with the staff. I always was kept in the loop regarding my case, and I always received a prompt email, and or phone response when I had a question. To top it all off I was always treated with respect. Thanks Kaufman Law Firm.

"They took care of every little thing and dealt with it really positively."

I have never been in this kind of situation. I had no idea what was I entering. Kaufman Law Firm made sure I understood what and explained to me an my family every step of the way. Not one moment did I feel unprotected. I knew Kaufman Law had my back. I don’t know what I would had done without your help. My family and I are thankful and highly appreciate all the work you have done for me. Once more. Thank you very much to you and the rest of the team.

S.T. May 2017

"This is a very professional practice and everyone there is caring and willing to help you in anyway they can."

After calling several law firms and even hiring one, I still didn’t feel comfortable until I made the call to Kaufman Law. I fired the attorney I was working with and hired Mr. Marvin and his wonderful assistant Amy. Thank you both so much. This is a very professional practice and everyone there is caring and willing to help you in anyway they can.

M.D. May 2017

"We will always give the best comments for this law firm and highly recommend it to any injured worker."

After being taken advantage of by the workers’ comp insurance, having the medical treatment dragged out, and his own employer’s workers’ comp was doing as little as possible for seven months, my fiance came to Mr.Kaufman Law Firm via Marvin Price (workers’ comp lawyer) and asked for his help. We first met with Mary, who helped us to understand the process and nicely answered all of our questions because neither one of us had ever gone through this before. Then after an agreement, my fiance was taken care of by Amy and Mr. Price. We both prayed every day and night and trusted completely in God and Mr.Price. We thought that it would take longer than a year for this nightmare to be over, but Mr. Price got it all done in six months. Not only he got my fiance taken care of by the workers’ comp, he got WAY more than what we asked for at the end, and definitely WAY more than what the insurance initially offered us. Mr. Price and his team were very easy to communicate with, and that was a big help. Thank you all for ALL that you have done for my fiances. We both will never forget what Mr. Price and his team have done for us, and we will always give the best comments for this law firm and highly recommend it to any injured worker, who is tired of not being taken care by your workers’ comp.

M.N. May 2017

"Michael Kaufman was a blessing in disguise."

About three years ago, I experienced a slip and fall at a fast food restaurant. No other attorney wanted to take my case because of prior injuries, but Michael Kaufman did. He was a blessing in disguise. He settled my case for over $130,000, which made me very happy. Attorney Michael Kaufman exceeded all my expectations. Also, I would like to send out a special thank you to Emily (paralegal) for her time, effort and mathematical skills in rescuing me tons of money in medical bills. I truly thank you guys for giving me part of my life back. I recommend attorney Michael Kaufman very highly.

Anthony May 2017

"Thank you Marvin, Amy, Mary, and the rest of the Kaufman team for helping me settle my case with more than I expected."

From the moment Mary did my intake, I knew I was in good hands. Marvin Price (WC Lawyer) and Amy Hurst (paralegal) are rockstars. Marvin was extremely fair to me and did exactly what he said he would. If you want a lawyer that doesn’t mess around or simply want to lower your stress and raise your confidence in your case, then you have to choose Kaufman Law. Marvin lost His father during my case and he never skipped a beat on my case. That was one of the most selfless acts I’ve ever witnessed. I am truly grateful for their team. Thank you Marvin, Amy, Mary, and the rest of the Kaufman team for helping me settle my case with more than I expected. You will always be a part of The Merrell Family.

B.M. APRIL 2017

"You guys did an overall great job."

T.B. had the following feedback for us about his experience with our law group and how we handled her case: KL: How was our communication with you throughout your experience overall? TB: “10” KL: What did you like about your experience with Kaufman Law? TB: “They notified me on everything that was going on with my case.” KL: How would you describe your level of satisfaction with our service? TB: “Excellent.” KL: What could we have done better to provide the best experience for you? TB: “Nothing! You guys did an overall great job.” KL: Would you recommend us to a friend or loved one? TB: “Yes, because you all helped out a lot with my case.” KL: What would you tell an injured friend or loved one about Kaufman Law? TB: “I would tell them you guys are great because you all make sure the job gets done and processed in a timely manner.”

T.B. APRIL 2017

"Mr. Kaufman is an excellent lawyer and equally as personal and friendly."

I learned about Kaufman Law after having a terrible experience with another law firm. Bad law firms DO exist. I was SO dissatisfied that I pulled my work and sent it to Kaufman Law. Wow, night and day. Kaufman Law is a very personal and friendly group of people. All of them. Liz, (intake), and Samantha, (paralegal) have kept me abreast EVERY step of the way. Mr. Kaufman is an excellent lawyer and equally as personal and friendly. If you should ever have the misfortune of needing a Law Firm, you should pick Kaufman Law. Really. You will not regret it.

D.B. APRIL 2017

"I am SO grateful to have this firm's team of representatives working on on my behalf."

My car was badly hit and I received personal injuries from the wreck. I called Kaufman Law, and was assigned intake specialist, Elizabeth Dlouhy. I was car-less, and could barely walk. She came to my home at 0900 and started the intake process. She bought Starbucks coffee and pound cake. She took my completed case file notes back to the firm. I was assigned Monika Baez as my paralegal. Over the next year, Monika worked diligently on my case by setting up medical and therapy visits. She constantly responded to any and all questions I had regarding my case, and ALWAYS checked, and double checked on my well being! I am SO grateful to have this firm’s team of representatives working on on my behalf. I highly recommend this firm based on their ethical values and caring nature and just plain ‘niceness’! Thank you Monika for all your help, work, and insight!

Dionne-Antoinette O. APRIL 2017

"Accessibility was Outstanding"

Accessibility was outstanding. I think Morgan and Michael were amazing with communication. They always stay on top of everything. I give them a 10 out of 10! You guys just helped me through everything. I will absolutely be recommending you to my friends and loved ones because of the amount of help you have provided. Thank you for the physician you recommended as well. Overall, Kaufman is proficient; you guys treat people like family and I will be passing the word around.

Deanna R. APRIL 2017

"This is the Finest Representation Anyone Could Have"

I received lots of communication throughout my case and my calls were answered immediately! A great experience. I always knew exactly what stage my case was in. Honest assessment and all concerns along the way. Never anything but a complete and honest relationship. I am 100% satisfied with the services the firm provided. Everyone was fantastic—from my intake with Liz, to my case worker Samantha, and Mr. Kaufman all made me absolutely positive that I had the right law firm in my corner. I would absolutely, without hesitation, recommend this law firm to my friends and family. This is the finest representation anyone could have—beyond expectations! This was my second experience with a law firm. It was a night and day comparison. In summary, Kaufman Law was extremely diligent in keeping me abreast of everything. And I mean EVERYTHING.

Don B. APRIL 2017

"My experience with Kaufman Law has been superb."

My experience with Kaufman Law has been superb. Monika, my assigned paralegal is thorough and competent. She has done everything in her power to make this a stress free experience for me. They’re general concern is making sure you properly recover from your injuries, while they handle your case. It became an incovience for me to verbally discuss my case with Monika, so we began to contact each other via email. Monika always responded to my emails within less than 30 minutes. She genuinely cares about providing the best experience for her clients. After I received all of my medical bills regarding my case, I faxed every document to Monika. She literally handled everything from that point forward. At one point I needed to fax signed documents Monika, but I did not have access to a fax machine. For my covience, she discussed my situation with her manager. Within an hour I was able to sign my documents electronically. God forbid that I ever get into another accident, but if I do Kaufman Law will be the only law firm I contact. The Kaufman Law team is astounding.

Kaziyah APRIL 2017

"The work was very fast and done the right way!"

Kaufman did a great job communicating and letting me know how the case was moving along. They took their time explaining the information and keeping me up-to-date throughout the process. I was 100% satisfied with Kaufman’s service. I had no complaints, all of the work was done well. I would recommend Kaufman because they are the best firm Atlanta and very knowledgeable. I would tell that the firm is excellent and tell that they really explain information well for people to understand. If I had to tell someone about Kaufman law I would say that the work was completed quickly and done in the correct way.

Reese MARCH 2017

"Kaufman Law was the best choice I could have made!"

Having never been in an accident before that caused personal injury, I had no idea of what to do, where to go, or even how to start the process. A friend of mine, gave me Kaufman Law’s phone number, which I called immediately. That call was one of the smartest decisions I’ve ever made. I was meet by case intake specialist Elizabeth Dlouhy. Elizabeth came to me, not the other way around. Every question I had was answered in detail and she patiently walked me through the process leaving me with the feeling that I had made the right decision. Soon after that, I met with Monika Baez, Monika was the paralegal assigned to my case and was my go to person throughout the litigation. Let me just say that Monica’s level of knowledge and degree of professionalism coupled with her genuine compassion and dedication to me, my case and everything in between was astounding!

At this point, I knew with no doubts, I had absolutely made the perfect choice having Kaufman Law represent me. From that point on, there was no looking back. I met and spoke with Mark Bloch and Attorney Jeffery Kaufman who were never too rushed to speak at length with me about anything that I needed clarification on. I realize that every one’s case comes with its own complexities and particulars, but I can tell you with total confidence, regardless how complex your case may be, you can’t go wrong bringing in Kaufman Law. They take care of every detail of your case and they take care of you. From the time of my accident until the successful completion of my case, only five months had passed! God forbid that I should ever again need a personal injury attorney, but if I do, it will be Kaufman Law, to whom I owe a debt of gratitude I can never repay.

Paul MARCH 2017

"Kaufman Law far exceeded our expectations and we couldn't be more pleased with the outcome of my case!"

I contacted Kaufman Law after I was in a car accident, hit by a drunk driver, minor injuries, but needed medical attention and physical therapy. They were professional and thorough, helped me every step of the way. Morgan was amazing, diligent, answered all of my questions, and even recommended an orthopedist and physical therapist in my area. All in all my husband and I were just hoping to pay back my medical bills but Kaufman Law far exceeded our expectations and we couldn’t be more pleased with the outcome of my case! I highly recommend Kaufman Law with complete confidence!

Jennifer MARCH 2017

"Monika and Marc far exceeded my expectations!"

Monika and Marc far exceeded my expectations and worked diligently to make sure I was taken care of and never left me in the dark wondering what would happen next. If you choose another firm, you are choosing to settle for less!

P.M. FEBRUARY 2017

"Thank you guys for everything!"

I had a complicated workers compensation claim. Martin and Amy worked quickly and got the settlement that I needed to get the treatment that I should’ve gotten from my employer. Thank you guys for everything!

M.S. FEBRUARY 2017

"If you choose another firm, you are choosing to settle for less!"

Monika and Marc far exceeded my expectations and worked diligently to make sure I was taken care of and never left me in the dark wondering what would happen next. If you choose another firm, you are choosing to settle for less!

Patrick FEBRUARY 2017

"Martin and Amy worked quickly and got the settlement that I needed to get the treatment that I should've gotten from my employer."

I had a complicated workers compensation claim. Martin and Amy worked quickly and got the settlement that I needed to get the treatment that I should’ve gotten from my employer. Thank you guys for everything!!

Mandy FEBRUARY 2017

"Please give Kaufman Law P.C a call!"

I was involved in an automobile accident, and have never sought legal counsel in my life. I found Kaufman Law, met with them and am very thankful that I did. This firm and its associates are nothing short of amazing. My case was handled with complete professionalism, and best of all they made me feel like I was family. No question was too dumb, and my paralegal’s attentiveness was unfailing. I would highly recommend this firm to friends and family going forward. So if you ever need to seek legal counsel for any type of personal injury, please give Kaufman Law P.C a call. I doubt that you’ll regret it.

J.A. JANUARY 2017

"A Great Lawyer with Great Counsel"

After being seriously injured in a head on collision, I knew that I needed a great attorney to help me with the insurance and help me get back on my feet. After speaking with my colleagues, I made the best decision ever and chose Jeff Kaufman at Kaufman Law. Mr. Kaufman’s staff were always caring and professional advising and counselling me during my ordeal. I highly recommend this exception attorney to anyone who needs a compassionate professional to assist them with any personal injury case.

JANUARY 2017 Muhammad

"My case was handled with complete professionalism, and best of all they made me feel like I was family."

I was involved in an automobile accident, and have never sought legal counsel in my life. I found Kaufman Law, met with them and am very thankful that I did. This firm and its associates are nothing short of amazing. My case was handled with complete professionalism, and best of all they made me feel like I was family. No question was too dumb, and my paralegal’s attentiveness was unfailing. I would highly recommend this firm to friends and family going forward. So if you ever need to seek legal counsel for any type of personal injury, please give Kaufman Law P.C a call. I doubt that you’ll regret it.

Johnny JANUARY 2017

"Monika Baez is the best! She made the whole process easy."

Monika Baez is the best! She made the whole process easy. The people at the front desk are sweet, professional, and always helpful.

Caleb DECEMBER 2016

"Thank you so much for your service; keep putting the clients first."

They are very professional law firm. My paralegal Monica is a very nice person, always kept me informed about the progress of my case. She even helped me to speed the process of repair for my vehicle by the insurance company. She did not have to do that, but she went that extra mile. Thank you so much for your service; keep putting the clients first.

R.M. DECEMBER 2016

"Excellent Attorney!"

About a year ago I was hit by an uninsured motorist which resulted in very high medical bills. Michael Kaufman and his firm worked extremely hard to help settle my outstanding medical bills. The end result was great! I did not expect to walk away with a penny because my insurance wanted to pay only my treatment bills. They fought hard with my insurance and also cut the hospital bills almost in half. Thanks to Michael I walked away without paying for anything and ended up with cash in pocket!!!

Joe DECEMBER 2016

"I made the best decision ever and chose Jeff Kaufman at Kaufman Law."

After being seriously injured in a rear end collision, I knew that I needed a great attorney to stop my insurance company from harassing me. After speaking with my colleagues, I made the best decision ever and chose Jeff Kaufman at Kaufman Law. Jeff and his staff were always caring and professional throughout my ordeal of surgeries, physical therapy, missed work, financial hardships, etc. Jeff even knew before my doctor realized, that the damage to my arm had resulted in CRPS. There was never a time that I called Jeff or sent him an email that he didn’t immediately respond and he never made me feel that I was an interruption when I discussed my fears with him. Finally, Jeff and his team negotiated a $600,000 verdict for my medical bills and pain & suffering. I highly recommend this exception attorney to anyone who needs a compassionate professional to assist them with any personal injury case

R.G. DECEMBER 2016

"I felt a personal connection with those at the firm."

Mary and Marc consistently responded to my calls and emails within 24 hours. Everyone was knowledgeable, friendly, professional, and accommodating. I had a very positive experience and felt taken care of during a stressful time. I felt a personal connection with those at the firm.

J.R. NOVEMBER 2016

"Great communication, very family oriented."

I had great communication with everyone. What I liked most about Kaufman Law is that Tiffany made sure all my calls were directly to the proper person. Nice and friendly every call. Overall, everything that was done for me was professional and courteous. Great communication, very family oriented.

G.H. NOVEMBER 2016

"Thanks Kaufman Law firm"

I would like to thank Kaufman law firm for taking care of me when I needed legal help, although I hired two other lawyers before hiring Marvin Price at Kaufman Law firm; the other lawyer was hired in January 2016 only talked to him twice, fired him in June. When I hired Kaufman Law firm I got a call every week from Amy Hurst, who is great, and my case was settled in October, and I was pleased with the settlement that I got. Thanks Kaufman Law firm.

T. T. NOVEMBER 2016

"I'd like to personally thank you for all your hard work and assistance on my case."

I’d like to personally thank you for all your hard work and assistance on my case. You made my process easier due to the communication. Thanks for getting me more than I thought I would.

Glenda NOVEMBER 2016

"Michael and his team at Kaufman Law made me feel important and helped me every step of the way."

I was rear ended over 2 years ago. I went to the ER following the accident. Since the wreck was not my fault and I was obviously not prepared for all of the costs associated with the rehab I was getting for my back because of the accident I did not know what to do. I was referred to Michael at Kaufman Law and I am so glad I was. My personal finances and credit have been protected from debt because of all the hard work Michael did. He told me that it wasn’t just him working for me that I had a full “team” on my side. It was true. I used to think that my injury and claim was too small for a lawyer to handle but Michael and his team at Kaufman Law made me feel important and helped me every step of the way.

Diana NOVEMBER 2016

"Five stars out of five."

Five stars out of five. I was able to communicate with my attorney and their office regardless of my ability to walk and other accessibility requirements. They were effective, fast, and convenient. Kaufman Law, especially Courtney and Tiffany are great, helpful, and understanding people. Kaufman Law is an excellent firm in the event anyone should need an attorney for an accident such as what I encountered. Convenient, effective, and fast are the three words I will use to describe the fantastic work this firm has helped me accomplish.

A.A. NOVEMBER 2016

"They make sure their clients are taken care of."

Kaufman Law was great. Monika kept in contact with me throughout the entire process. She was such a great help. Kaufman Law kept in contact every step of the way and when I needed to speak with them regarding my case someone was always available. I would recommend them because they make sure their clients are taken care of.

B.F. NOVEMBER 2016

"I will be going back to Kaufman law for any accidental needs that may or may not arise for myself and my loved ones."

I was a pedestrian that was walking towards my hourly wage job when someone ran a red light and struck me with their vehicle. I was put out of work for 5 long months and Courtney Barnett and her fantastic team enabled me to get back on my feet, get the medical attention I required, and most of all treated me like a human being and didn’t talk to my injuries, figuratively speaking. I hope I don’t have to, but in the event should I need to, I will be going back to Kaufman law for any accidental needs that may or may not arise for myself and my loved ones. Tiffany! Courtney! Your team is great! Keep doing what you all do best! Getting people back on their feet after an accident or injury.

Anthony NOVEMBER 2016

"Kaufman Law made a horrible situation stress-free."

Kaufman Law was excellent. I got updates via email, which worked best for me. Everyone was very patient and helpful, always willing to answer questions even if they have already answered before. This was my first experience dealing with any law firm, and I was highly satisfied. Tiffany was always helpful at the front desk. My paralegal Courtney finished up with my case and made sure I was taken care of. Kaufman Law has made a horrible situation stress-free. Everyone was knowledgeable and willing to “hold my hand” throughout the process.

D.T. OCTOBER 2016

"They're excellent with helping and caring for their clients."

They were very helpful, caring, and knowledgeable of my situation. I liked that they were concerned about my injuries and advised what would be best for my case. They’re good at what they do, and excellent with helping and caring for their clients.

W.D. OCTOBER 2016

"Very pleased with the dedication and great communication Kenneth and Amy displayed throughout the whole process."

Very pleased with the dedication and great communication Kenneth and Amy displayed throughout the whole process.

Abigail OCTOBER 2016

"If you want the job done right, go to Kaufman Law."

Kaufman Law had great accessibility. They always got back to me as soon as possible. I liked their overall professionalism and timely response. I’m overjoyed with the service. If you want the job done right, go to Kaufman Law.

J.P. OCTOBER 2016

"Your help and knowledge has really made a big difference to me."

Thank you so much Erica Tuff and Tiffany Givens. I really would have been lost without your help. You have been thoughtful and understanding explaining all the paper work and other items needed that I would not have known about. Your help and knowledge has really made a big difference to me. Thank you both once again for everything.

A.H. OCTOBER 2016

"If I had to do it over again I would keep the same team."

My experience here at Kaufman has been a long hard fought battle. Working Monika definitely help easy some of the stress. Very responsive and knowledgeable. If I had to do it over again I would keep the same team. #recommend

John OCTOBER 2016

"I would highly recommend Kaufman Law Firm to anyone who is seeking a justly resolution to their claim."

I would highly recommend Kaufman Law Firm to anyone who is seeking a justly resolution to their claim. Kaufman was always available to talk and answer questions I had. I remember the first day I met the team I just felt in my spirit I had come to the right place. Thank you very much Liz, Erica, Mr. Bloch, Tiffany and all the other staff that worked so hard for me.

Troy OCTOBER 2016

"Once Kaufman Law has your case, rest assured that it is going to be handled extensively and thoroughly."

My experience was excellent. They were always available and returned phone calls promptly. I liked feeling that Kaufman Law really are passionate about my situation. I had a relationship beyond lawyer/client, one where the lawyer steps into the client’s shoes and works for the client, not only on a business level, but on a human being level. Once Kaufman Law has your case, rest assured that it is going to be handled extensively and thoroughly, and you will have results in an adequate and timely manner.

T.T. OCTOBER 2016

"I'm so happy with the services of Kaufman Law and very satisfied."

My daughter Ashaunti was hit by a car, while she was walking to catch the school bus. I contacted Kaufman Law to help with my case. I was introduce to a wonderful woman by the name of Monika Baez, who helped me with every process. She called to check on Ashauti and myself often, and she stayed on people to make sure our settlement process went faster. Monika Baez with Kaufman Law is an angel. I’m so happy with the services of Kaufman Law and very satisfied. If I ever need a law firm again, I will be giving them a call. They are actually for the people. Kaufman Law and Monika Baez, it was a pleasure working with you guys, and thanks for all the hard work and passion you put into to helping us.

Tashatot OCTOBER 2016

"They are a very professional group"

They are a very professional group. I especially appreciated the paralegal that worked on my case, Erica Tuff. Her skill and professionalism was most appreciated.

J.S. SEPTEMBER 2016

"The experience was wonderful."

The experience was wonderful. Erica Tuff had a beautiful personality, she knew what I needed and took care of everything. I enjoyed her efforts and all of her time and patience. She was excellent.

M.S. SEPTEMBER 2016

"I was treated like family.

Service was very good. I liked the care and concern they had for me throughout my case. I was treated like family. I would tell an injured friend or loved one that you were very good on your job and I appreciated the time and patience that was given.

S.L. SEPTEMBER 2016

"They were professional and prompt in getting results."

I liked the communication and updates. The service was excellent and very professional. I would tell a friend or loved one of their professionalism and promptness in getting results.

R.B. SEPTEMBER 2016

"There was no pressure at any point."

Your service was excellent. There was no pressure at any point. Out of 1-10, I would rate you a ’12’. If you do not have a doctor, Kaufman Law will find you one, and a better one, faster than you ever could.

G.C. SEPTEMBER 2016

"Overall great experience!"

I worked with Monika during my case at Kaufman Law and was very satisfied with the level of customer service and communication throughout the process. I also loved the friendliness and professionalism from Tiffany. Overall great experience!

Jen SEPTEMBER 2016

"I definitely recommend this Law Firm"

I had a very good experience with Kaufman Law. They were not shady or doing things behind my back. They always called me to give me heads up on every step they took and always asked for my approval. Monika Baez specifically was my case worker and she took care of everything. She was very polite and respectful towards me. I definitely recommend this Law Firm if you have vehicular or non-vehicular injuries, they will get you a settlement in the most professional way as possible.

Kaleb AUGUST 2016

"Beyond my expectations."

I liked how informative everyone was throughout the entire process. I would recommend Kaufman Law to a friend or loved one because I want nothing but the BEST for them. Kaufman Law goes above and beyond and just when you think it couldn’t get any better, it does.

L.H. AUGUST 2016

"I will gladly recommend the services of Kaufman Law Firm anytime to anyone as long as it’s applicable."

I am an anxious person, Ms. Erica Tuff, my pre-litigation paralegal, found that out during our first week together. She was always truthful about my case, telling me how it was. She was exceptionally diligent in letting me know what steps I needed to take for each situation. I guess you could call her “my life saver”, because she got me not only what I needed, but the things I wanted as well, all while letting me know what the other side was doing and how to best approach each situation. Always returning my call, however frequent. I received cards while completing physical therapy just to see how I was doing, from not her bet anyone I encountered throughout the process. (Special thanks to Mary Loudermilk, in-take personnel)

It’s hard for an individual to experience an accident complete and unforeseen and expect all components to comply in your favor. Over the course of months I lost my job, house, two cars, my fiancé, and all self-worth. But the Kaufman Law firm embraced me and treated me as family; saving me time and money, consulting and pleading with the various companies leaning on my settlement, over 12k to be exact, it never really felt like business. I will gladly recommend the services of Kaufman Law Firm anytime to anyone as long as it’s applicable.

LaVante AUGUST 2016

"They went above and beyond for me."

Overall the communication was very good with giving updates about my case. I liked how much legal knowledge Kaufman Law had, and my paralegal Amanda and Marc did as much as they could to reduce my bills and get my case settled. They went above and beyond for me.

D.C. AUGUST 2016

"Kaufman Law believes in taking care of the client and customer service being number one."

My paralegals Rosa and Courtney were professional, efficient and always kept me up to date regarding my case. Any questions I did have were immediately answered. Kaufman Law believes in taking care of the client and customer service being number one. Thank you guys so much for keeping the client first.

N.W. AUGUST 2016

"Without Attorney Kaufman Law, I don't know what would have happened to me in this matter."

Without Attorney Kaufman Law, I don’t know what would have happened to me in this matter. I went through difficult times and they took very good care of me. I would only recommend no nonsense parties to him because they are serious about craft.

D.D. AUGUST 2016

"Their team reflects nothing less than integrity, professionalism, and they truly care about their clients."

Words cannot begin to express my gratitude to Kaufman Law. From the moment that I experienced my initial consultation with the firm, I felt a peace knowing that I made the right choice. They have been informative, supportive, and professional throughout my entire case. Their team reflects nothing less than integrity, professionalism, and they deliver results one client at a time. Kaufman Law is an energetic and devoted team who has a passion for helping injured victims recover compensation and gain peace of mind.

M.W. JULY 2016

"My paralegal let me know what was going on every step of the way."

Communication was a top priority. My paralegal let me know what was going on every step of the way. The outcome was great for me.

N.W. JULY 2016

"My sincere Thanks & Appreciation goes to the Kaufman Law Firm for the excellent services rendered to me"

My sincere Thanks & Appreciation goes to the Kaufman Law Firm for the excellent services rendered to me following a “Slip & Fall Accident” in December of 2015. During the initial-attempt to make an appointment for the Attorney/Client consult, I was quite surprised & pleased with the Firm’s immediate follow-up call by Paralegal–Monika Baez during after business hours—-The Firm has been very-instrumental with helping me to treat & receive (all) necessary Medical Care needed following this accident through agreements with partnering Healthcare Providers. I strongly recommend The Kaufman Law Firm to anyone seeking the courteous and professional services of an experienced Legal Team who operates in a fast and efficient manner. Thank You Kaufman Law Firm!

Rick JULY 2016

"Kaufman Law is very professional, attentive, and produces results."

Communication throughout this process was great. My emails and calls were answered properly. I liked that my questions were answered, and I was informed of the progress made throughout the case. Kaufman Law was very helpful and were able to recommend physicians since I was new to the area. My overall experience was less stressful because of the professional knowledge.

S.S. JULY 2016

"My experience with Kaufman Law was a positive one."

My experience with Kaufman Law was a positive one. The journey from my injury to settlement was a long and tireless one, but my attorney from Kaufman Law helped smooth the bumps. He helped straighten out issues between the company’s insurance adjuster and myself and also with the doctor. Conflict aside, my attorney made me feel safe. He was good at explaining everything that was going on throughout the process with great detail. I left every phone call confident in knowing what to expect in the next stages. I highly recommend Kaufman Law to those who are clueless to worker’s comp related issues like I was. They will help get you on the right track.

Wesley JULY 2016

"It was a pleasurable experience dealing with Kaufman Law."

It was overall good. My paralegal Erica Tuff is a great person and it was a pleasurable experience dealing with her. I would recommend you because the service provided was fulfilling.

K.E. JUNE 2016

"They had a concern for me as a person, not just as a client."

Communication was excellent in keeping me well-informed. I liked that Kaufman Law had a concern for me as a person, not just as a client. They went far and beyond to make sure I was okay at all times. Kaufman Law gets the job done and check in just to see how you’re doing health-wise. They are for the people.

S.J. JUNE 2016

"Erica was always available for questions and concerns."

Erica Tuff with Kaufman Law handled my case. Erica was always available for questions and concerns; not only did she handle my case above any expectation I had; she became a friend! Erica is a true asset to Kaufman Law.

Mike JUNE 2016

"I liked how quickly they worked and served our family."

I liked not having to handle the leg work myself. Erica was very prompt returning my calls and addressing my concerns. Overall I am satisfied. Erica did a wonderful job and Tiffany is extremely pleasant! I would recommend you because of how readily someone was available. Kaufman Law did an excellent job finding third party coverage for my medical needs, and kept me abreast of any and all information that arose.

P.A. JUNE 2016

"Communication was consistent throughout."

Communication was consistent throughout. I always knew status updates. Everything that was long and drawn out was because of the insurance company, not Kaufman Law. I would recommend Kaufman Law because they are knowledgeable.

A.S. JUNE 2016

"You all have done everything I expected plus more."

Communication was amazing! Every time I called, I always spoke with someone. They were very nice and professional people who go over and beyond for their clients, and answer any questions or concerns you may have throughout your case.

C.D. JUNE 2016

"They are very good and extremely helpful."

They are very good and extremely helpful. The people here are great!

James JUNE 2016

"You guys are amazing!"

Thank you for your service! You guys are amazing!

Carleif JUNE 2016

"Fast, efficient, and friendly."

Things went as promised. Kaufman Law was fast, efficient, friendly, and they produced results.

B.S. MAY 2016

"My paralegal Monika was great!"

My paralegal Monika Baez was great! She always let me know everything that was going on at all times. I was satisfied with everything.

J.R. MAY 2016

"Very good firm, great services from Monica!!!"

Very good firm and great services from Monica! Very reliable and fast! Very satisfied with the results! Thanks!

Anonymous MAY 2016

"I recommend Kaufman Law to anyone seeking legal assistance."

I would like to thank the Kaufman Law team as well as Erica Tuff for the excellent service I received. Erica always made herself available to me for all of my concerns. She met me at the accident site to take photos. I am very satisfied with the results of my case and I would recommend Kaufman Law to anyone seeking legal assistance.

T.P. MAY 2016

"It wasn't just about money to them--it was about justice for my dad."

My communication experience was great. What I liked about the Kaufman Law firm was that not once was my call rejected, and I never felt the need to change firms. My level of satisfaction was excellent. Kaufman Law was the best decision I made. It wasn’t just about money to them–it was about justice for my dad, and that’s all my family wanted. That’s what he deserved.

R.T. MAY 2016

"I have already recommended a friend."

Overall communication was good. Staff was knowledgeable and friendly. I have already recommended a friend. I am satisfied with the quality of service.

S.F. MAY 2016

"I liked the respect Kaufman Law showed for me and my case."

Excellent communication. I liked that they had respect for me and my case. The level of service was excellent, and I was impressed at how quickly things were done.

J.M. MAY 2016

"Kaufman Law cares about you and how you are doing."

Overall I would give it an overall four stars out of five. I was impressed at how friendly and compassionate everyone was. I would tell an injured friend or loved one to come somewhere where someone cares about you and how you are doing. You can reach Mr. Kaufman anytime.

J.S. APRIL 2016

"I really am very appreciative of what the Kaufman Law Firm has done for me and my case!"

I really am very appreciative of the Kaufman law firm has done for me and my case. They really took care of me and made sure I knew everything that I needed to know as the case went along. Allison and Mr. Kaufman were very informative and very compassionate to my case and value me as a client I would defiantly recommend them to anyone looking for a compassionate law firm who cares about everything that is exactly going on with you and how you are doing mentally.

Jasmine APRIL 2016

"I had a wonderful experience Monica is helpful, and a great person to work with."

I had a wonderful experience Monica is helpful, and a great person to work with.

J.G. APRIL 2016

"Very efficient and effective service."

Great communication throughout! Very professional. Experience was as good as could be considering the circumstances. Very efficient, and effective service.

S.C. APRIL 2016

"I would definitely recommend Kaufman Law!"

M.G. had the following feedback for us about his experience with our law group and how we handled his case: KL: How was our communication with you throughout your experience overall? MG: “Great communication throughout!” KL: What did you like about your experience with Kaufman Law? MG: “Very professional.” KL: How would you describe your level of satisfaction with our service? MG: “Very satisfied.” KL: What could we have done better to provide the best experience for you? MG: “Nothing, great experience.” KL: Would you recommend us to a friend or loved one? MG: “Yes.” KL: What would you tell an injured friend or loved one about Kaufman Law? MG: “I would definitely recommend them.”

M.G. APRIL 2016

"From the very first visit to the office, we felt welcomed and important."

Very professional service! From the very first visit to the office, we felt welcomed and important. Our paralegal, Erica T. did an outstanding job on keeping us informed of the law and our rights. Would definitely recommend Kaufman Law.

John APRIL 2016

"Best experience I have EVER had with a law firm."

W.J. had the following feedback for us about his experience with our law group and how we handled his case: KL: How was our communication with you throughout your experience overall? WJ: “Excellent!! On a scale of 1-10…you were a 12! Erica was always one step ahead.” KL: What did you like about your experience with Kaufman Law? WJ: “Working with Erica and Marc!” KL: How would you describe your level of satisfaction with our service? WJ: “Best experience I have EVER had with a law firm.” KL: What could we have done better to provide the best experience for you? WJ: “Nothing–see above!” KL: Would you recommend us to a friend or loved one? WJ: “Absolutely. Kaufman Law and Erica are on top of everything.” KL: What would you tell an injured friend or loved one about Kaufman Law? WJ: “Kaufman Law is the firm to go to. Call Erica!”

W.J. MARCH 2016

"Very professional and courteous."

R.A. had the following feedback for us about his experience with our law group and how we handled his case: KL: How was our communication with you throughout your experience overall? RA: “Very prompt and responsive.” KL: What did you like about your experience with Kaufman Law? RA: “Feeling like I had somebody really fighting on my side.” KL: How would you describe your level of satisfaction with our service? RA: “I was very satisfied and felt like our case was quite successful. Tiffany and Amanda were my man point of contact and they were both very professional and courteous. KL: What could we have done better to provide the best experience for you? RA: “Nothing.” KL: Would you recommend us to a friend or loved one? RA: “Absolutely. If you need someone on your side, these are the right guys.” KL: What would you tell an injured friend or loved one about Kaufman Law? RA: “They helped me find the right doctor and fought a big insurance company to get the settlement I deserved.”

R.A. MARCH 2016

"I would recommend you to a friend or loved one. Great company."

S.W. had the following feedback for us about her experience with our law group and how we handled her case: KL: How was our communication with you throughout your experience overall? SW: “Communication was excellent.” KL: What did you like about your experience with Kaufman Law? SW: “I was always notified of all my information for the case, and received excellent advice.” KL: How would you describe your level of satisfaction with our service? SW: “Very satisfied with Kaufman Law, excellent service.” KL: What could we have done better to provide the best experience for you? SW: “Nothing, everything was taken care of in a professional manner.” KL: Would you recommend us to a friend or loved one? SW: “Yes, great company.” KL: What would you tell an injured friend or loved one about Kaufman Law? SW: “I would inform them about the service provided by your company. How you helped me with the property damage claim that we had to file. The excellent communication between me and your company.”

S.W. MARCH 2016

"The door was always open if I had any questions."

S.B. had the following feedback for us about her experience with our law group and how we handled her case: KL: How was our communication with you throughout your experience overall? SB: “Very accessible. Love being able to email due to a busy schedule.” KL: What did you like about your experience with Kaufman Law? SB: “I was always kept informed about my case and the door was always open if I had any questions.” KL: How would you describe your level of satisfaction with our service? SB: “Highly satisfied.” KL: What could we have done better to provide the best experience for you? SB: “N/A” KL: Would you recommend us to a friend or loved one? SB: “Yes, because you guys make it stress free.” KL: What would you tell an injured friend or loved one about Kaufman Law? SB: “They produced money for me!”

S.B. FEBRUARY 2016

"They say what they mean and mean what they say."

S.B. had the following feedback for us about her experience with our law group and how we handled her case: KL: How was our communication with you throughout your experience overall? SB: “9/10.” KL: What did you like about your experience with Kaufman Law? SB: “Kaufman Law always kept me informed.” KL: How would you describe your level of satisfaction with our service? SB: “Good service.” KL: What could we have done better to provide the best experience for you? SB: “Nothing at all.” KL: Would you recommend us to a friend or loved one? SB: “Yes I will…Kaufman Law means business!” KL: What would you tell an injured friend or loved one about Kaufman Law? SB: “Good with information. They say what they mean and mean what they say.”

S.B. FEBRUARY 2016

"The service you provide is what one should expect from a personal injury law firm."

L.S. had the following feedback for us about his experience with our law group and how we handled his case: KL: How was our communication with you throughout your experience overall? LS: “Very good.” KL: What did you like about your experience with Kaufman Law? LS: “Monika’s attitude!” KL: How would you describe your level of satisfaction with our service? LS: “Good.” KL: What could we have done better to provide the best experience for you? LS: “I would like an automated update about once a month.” KL: Would you recommend us to a friend or loved one? LS: “Yes, the service you give is what you should expect from a personal injury law firm.” KL: What would you tell an injured friend or loved one about Kaufman Law? LS: “I was impressed with the level of concern your staff gives. They act as if they care.”

L.S. FEBRUARY 2016

"I would recommend Kaufman Law because they do exactly what they are telling you."

A.M. had the following feedback for us about his experience with our law group and how we handled his case: KL: How was our communication with you throughout your experience overall? AM: “On a scale of 1-10, you all would be a 10. There’s not a time through this whole process I couldn’t get in contact with someone.” KL: What did you like about your experience with Kaufman Law? AM: “What I liked about Kaufman Law was that they did everything they said they would.” KL: How would you describe your level of satisfaction with our service? AM: “I was extremely satisfied with the services.” KL: What could we have done better to provide the best experience for you? AM: “I can suggest you keep doing what you’ve been doing and stay updating and keeping in contact with your clients.” KL: Would you recommend us to a friend or loved one? AM: “Yes, I would recommend Kaufman Law because they do exactly what they are telling you.” KL: What would you tell an injured friend or loved one about Kaufman Law? AM: “This process was very well-handled and time sufficient.”

A.M. FEBRUARY 2016

"I highly recommend Kaufman Law!"

Erica Tuff, Paralegal, she’s “Tuff on getting the job done!” I was involved in a rear end collision in January 2015. I sustained injuries that have completely debilitated me, mentally and physically. While going through the process of trying to understand what to do after the accident, I began to see that working with the other driver’s insurance company directly was very upsetting and added more trauma to my recovery. That insurance company was very quick to pay for my vehicle, but then when it came to my medical bills, I could not get any advice from them except they would settle with me, but I didn’t know how to go about getting a settlement. At first I felt confident that all there was to it was submitting the bills to them and they would pay, but that’s not how it works. After the fourth call to them for help, I realized I would need an attorney. After researching attorneys in the Yellow Book and becoming even more frustrated, I went online and Googled the top five attorneys in the Atlanta area and found Kaufman Law and read their reviews.

I contacted them and the next day they came to me, thirty miles away. Mark and Michelle, were wonderful. They made me feel so comfortable and that I could trust them to take care of me. After all the facts were given, Erica Tuff became my personal paralegal. She became familiar with the accident, getting legal records, medical records, and became my right hand. I turned everything over to her. She has kept up with my scheduled doctor visits, surgery and recovery and continues to stay in contact regularly making sure that my needs are met. She has been a God-send to me. After surgery, the staff, as well as Erica, sent me flowers, which they didn’t have to do, but it made me feel like we were more than business associates. I am still receiving medical treatment and haven’t settled yet! I am confident that Erica is doing everything possible to make sure that all my bills get paid and that I receive full compensation for all that I have been through. Their care and concern and dedication to their client couldn’t be better. I highly recommend Kaufman Law!

P.A. FEBRUARY 2016

"There is a sense of understanding outside of all the work."

T.B. had the following feedback for us about his experience with our law group and how we handled his case: KL: How was our communication with you throughout your experience overall? TB: “Communication is key. It was good.” KL: What did you like about your experience with Kaufman Law? TB: “I am big on feeling comfortable. So being able to share things outside of my accident helped a lot. Someone to talk to.” KL: How would you describe your level of satisfaction with our service? TB: “All levels of satisfaction vary. This was a tough process and a tough part of my life, but I really appreciate the support.” KL: What could we have done better to provide the best experience for you? TB: “More day and weekly follow-ups. I was confused at some point but the overall performance of my paralegal Monika was great.” KL: Would you recommend us to a friend or loved one? TB: “Yes, because there is a sense of understanding outside of all the work.” KL: What would you tell an injured friend or loved one about Kaufman Law? TB: “Finding medical treatment would be my highest recommendation other than the service. If you need help contact Kaufman Law and my paralegal Monika Baez. Tell them I sent you! :)”

T.B. JANUARY 2016

"Nothing could have been better. Everything was great."

D.W. had the following feedback for us about his experience with our law group and how we handled his case: KL: How was our communication with you throughout your experience overall? DW: “The communication was always very good. Every time we called there was someone to answer your calls.” KL: What did you like about your experience with Kaufman Law? DW: “The professional knowledge of the lawyers was great.” KL: How would you describe your level of satisfaction with our service? DW: “Excellent level of customer satisfaction. The lawyers explained each level of the process very well.” KL: What could we have done better to provide the best experience for you? DW: “Nothing could have been better. Everything was great.” KL: Would you recommend us to a friend or loved one? DW: “Yes, very professional.” KL: What would you tell an injured friend or loved one about Kaufman Law? DW: “Please contact Kaufman Law if you have any legal problems.”

D.W. DECEMBER 2015

"Kaufman Law was such a great help after my family was in a bad car accident."

Kaufman Law was such a great help after my family was in a bad car accident. Erica Tuff was more help than we could have hoped for. She patiently responded to all of my questions and concerns. She answered all emails and phone calls incredibly quickly. I know she did all she could to help us feel good about our decisions and our settlement.

Debby DECEMBER 2015

"Your level of communication was excellent."

W.L. had the following feedback for us about his experience with our law group and how we handled his case: KL: How was our communication with you throughout your experience overall? WL: “Excellent.” KL: What did you like about your experience with Kaufman Law? WL: “Kaufman Law always stayed in touch and let me know everything that was going on.” KL: How would you describe your level of satisfaction with our service? WL: “Very satisfied!” KL: What could we have done better to provide the best experience for you? WL: “Nothing.” KL: Would you recommend us to a friend or loved one? WL: “Yes.” KL: What would you tell an injured friend or loved one about Kaufman Law? WL: “That Kaufman Law did a great job.”

W.L. DECEMBER 2015

"I would tell anyone and everyone to call this law firm if they needed representation for any accident!!!"

From the beginning, there was a great line of communication set by Erica Tuff who was my contact throughout my case! She was always available when I had any questions and I would tell anyone and everyone to call this law firm if they needed representation for any accident!!!

Anonymous DECEMBER 2015

"Best Personal Injury law firm in Atlanta!"

Best Personal Injury law firm in Atlanta! Fantastic staff – who truly care about your issues + lawsuit. Highly recommend Kaufman Law!!

S.L NOVEMBER 2015

"Kaufman Law handled my case better than I could have imagined."

R.A. had the following feedback for us about his experience with our law group and how we handled his case: KL: How was our communication with you throughout your experience overall? RA: “Extremely pleased with accessibility of staff. Allison Fuller was extremely helpful at all times.” KL: What did you like about your experience with Kaufman Law? RA: “How all of the staff showed genuine concern for my well-being.” KL: How would you describe your level of satisfaction with our service? RA: “Very pleased–Services were always timely and my well-being was of the utmost importance.” KL: What could we have done better to provide the best experience for you? RA: “Nothing! Your office can only do so much and you are held back by outside influences, such as insurance companies.” KL: Would you recommend us to a friend or loved one? RA: “Yes–and I have. Plus, I always mention Kaufman Law in conversation.” KL: What would you tell an injured friend or loved one about Kaufman Law? PD: “Absolutely. Kaufman Law handled my case better than I could have imagined.”

R.A. NOVEMBER 2015

"I would like to say I am extremely happy with Kaufman Law and all its associates as they handle my case in the most professional manner possible"

I would like to say I am extremely happy with Kaufman Law and all of its associates as they handle my case in the most professional manner possible. For listening to my anguish to helping me find the professionals needed to handle my injuries Kaufman Law was with me all the way. I was so pleased when they were able to get financing for a surgery so desperately needed. Kaufman Law also got me the best physicians you could have wanted. I would and will suggest to any of my friends and family that if you are in need of a law firm, Kaufman Law is the only way to go. I would just like to say I was extremely pleased with Allison Fuller who handle so much for me and had the patience to deal with me in trying times. Thank you everyone at Kaufman Law.

Robert NOVEMBER 2015

"Madison and Meredith made everything very easy for me."

P.D. had the following feedback for us about his experience with our law group and how we handled his case: KL: How was our communication with you throughout your experience overall? PD: “Outstanding!” KL: What did you like about your experience with Kaufman Law? PD: “Madison and Meredith made everything very easy for me.” KL: How would you describe your level of satisfaction with our service? PD: “Completely satisfied.” KL: What could we have done better to provide the best experience for you? PD: “I really cannot think of anything.” KL: Would you recommend us to a friend or loved one? PD: “I already have.” KL: What would you tell an injured friend or loved one about Kaufman Law? PD: “I have recommended you guys to friends and will continue to do so!”

P.D. NOVEMBER 2015

"We will recommend you to anyone no matter where the case is."

M.B. had the following feedback for us about his experience with our law group and how we handled his case: KL: How was our communication with you throughout your experience overall? MB: “Perfect.” KL: What did you like about your experience with Kaufman Law? MB: “It was good. We appreciated the experience, and Monika did her best to help us throughout the case.” KL: How would you describe your level of satisfaction with our service? MB: “Good!” KL: What could we have done better to provide the best experience for you? MB: “Nothing.” KL: Would you recommend us to a friend or loved one? MB: “Yes, there is nobody better. We appreciate your good job.” KL: What would you tell an injured friend or loved one about Kaufman Law? MB: “Yes, we will recommend you to anyone no matter where the case is.

M.B. NOVEMBER 2015

"I would recommend."

L.C. had the following feedback for us about her experience with our law group and how we handled her case: KL: How was our communication with you throughout your experience overall? LC: “It was excellent.” KL: How would you describe your level of satisfaction with our service? LC: “Excellent!” KL: Would you recommend us to a friend or loved one? LC: “Yes, I would recommend.” KL: What would you tell an injured friend or loved one about Kaufman Law? LC: “That Kaufman Law tried their best to get the max settlement for me.”

L.C. NOVEMBER 2015

"They always could reach someone and knew where my case was at."

J.W. had the following feedback for us about his experience with our law group and how we handled his case: KL: How was our communication with you throughout your experience overall? JW: “Perfect. I could always reach someone and they always knew where my case was at.” KL: What did you like about your experience with Kaufman Law? JW: “100% hands free. For me, I liked not having to do anything.” KL: How would you describe your level of satisfaction with our service? JW: “Perfect.” KL: What could we have done better to provide the best experience for you? JW: “Nothing.” KL: Would you recommend us to a friend or loved one? JW: “Yes, you’re worry-free.” KL: What would you tell an injured friend or loved one about Kaufman Law? JW: “That it’s a good company and I can trust them. It was a worry-free experience in a stress-free environment.”

J.W. OCTOBER 2015

"I enjoyed the services of the Kaufman Law Group."

I enjoyed the services of the Kaufman Law Group. Most importantly Erica Tuff and Monika Baez. Their staff took care of everything from the start. The day I called they were in my kitchen taking pictures and getting all of the information they would need. After that, I never lifted a hand. They took my phone calls for me, set up my doctors appointments and I never once received a bill from anyone are a notice 100% hands free. They always knew were my case was and I could always reach the whether by email or phone.

A.W. OCTOBER 2015

"We always stayed in touch via email and/or phone calls."

J.T. had the following feedback for us about his experience with our law group and how we handled his case: KL: How was our communication with you throughout your experience overall? JT: “Very good.” KL: What did you like about your experience with Kaufman Law? JT: “We always stayed in touch via email and/or phone calls. I had three paralegals but the transition was smooth.” KL: How would you describe your level of satisfaction with our service? JT: “9/10.” KL: What could we have done better to provide the best experience for you? JT: “Can’t think of anything.” KL: Would you recommend us to a friend or loved one? JT: “Yes, because you are reliable.” KL: What would you tell an injured friend or loved one about Kaufman Law? JT: “They guided me every step of the way. Good communication.”

J.T. OCTOBER 2015

"She was sympathetic, knowledgeable, and always available to discuss my case with me."

J,D. had the following feedback for us about his experience with our law group and how we handled his case: “I made the decision to hire Kaufman Law for an accident where I was hit by a drunk driver. I felt violated and had injuries. I am grateful that Erica Tuff was assigned to my case. She was sympathetic, knowledgeable and always available to discuss my case with me. She treated me as if I were her only case.”

J.D. OCTOBER 2015

"She treated me as if I were her only case."

I made the decision to hire Kaufman Law for an accident where I was hit by a drunk driver. I felt violated and had injuries. I am grateful that Erica Tuff was assigned to my case. She was sympathetic, knowledgeable and always available to discuss my case with me. She treated me as if I were her only case.

J.D. OCTOBER 2015

"Kaufman Law treats their clients right."

I went to Kaufman Law for help with an Auto accident. Erica Tuff was assigned to my case. From the start, she was attentive and genuinely cared for my well-being. I was kept abreast of my case and she was always available to answer all of my concerns. Kaufman Law treats their clients right.

Michael OCTOBER 2015

"I will always use Kaufman Law."

After my auto accident I was left without a car, injured, and overwhelmed. Kaufman Law worked around my schedule to discuss my case and answer all the questions I had on short notice. Erica Tuff, Kaufman Law Paralegal, not only made sure all my medical bills were in order, but she was also there for me emotionally. For that I will always use Kaufman Law. Thank you Erica for all that you have done.

Eva OCTOBER 2015

"Allison always called me back with a timely response."

A.C. had the following feedback for us about her experience with our law group and how we handled her case: KL: How was our communication with you throughout your experience overall? AC: “It was good.” KL: What did you like about your experience with Kaufman Law? AC: “Allison always called me back with a timely response.” KL: How would you describe your level of satisfaction with our service? AC: “Great!” KL: What could we have done better to provide the best experience for you? AC: “I would’ve liked to meet with the lawyer more.” KL: Would you recommend us to a friend or loved one? AC: “Yes. They were very friendly and courteous.”

A.C. OCTOBER 2015

"Erica helped me with my case. She worked extremely hard, always got in contact with me and kept me updated on the case."

Jeff T. had the following feedback for us about his experience with our law group and how we handled his case: “Erica Tuff helped me with my case. She worked extremely hard, always got in contact with me and kept me updated on the case. I am very very satisfied, and I think she did all of this because she is very intelligent. She also was extremely easy to ask questions to and provide answers. I highly recommend!!”

Jeff T. SEPTEMBER 2015

"Marvin was a joy to work with."

Marvin was a joy to work with. He kept me up to date and guided me away from the workers comp claims handling. I have 34 years in claims, but not W/C. He was so patient with my pigheadedness.

Susan SEPTEMBER 2015

"I would say that Kaufman Law stayed persistent and got my case resolved within the time frame I was promised."

Tracy G. had the following feedback for us about her experience with our law group and how we handled her case: KL: How was our communication with you throughout your experience overall? TG: “My overall experience with the firm was positive.” KL: What did you like about your experience with Kaufman Law? TG: “Everyone that I encountered was always very professional, no matter if I called or in person! The staff is always pleasant.” KL: How would you describe your level of satisfaction with our service? TG: “I am extremely satisfied.” KL: What could we have done better to provide the best experience for you? TG: “Keep me informed with regard to which paralegal is handling my file.” KL: Would you recommend us to a friend or loved one? TG: “Yes, I would recommend a friend.” KL: What would you tell an injured friend or loved one about Kaufman Law? TG: “I would say that Kaufman Law stayed persistent and got my case resolved within the time frame I was promised during my initial consultation.”

Tracy G. SEPTEMBER 2015

"My experience with the firm, my case, and medical treatment was excellent."

K.B. had the following feedback for us about her experience with our law group and how we handled her case: KL: How was our communication with you throughout your experience overall? KB: “Excellent.” KL: What did you like about your experience with Kaufman Law? KB: “Staff was nice, and communication was good.” KL: How would you describe your level of satisfaction with our service? KB: “Above average.” KL: What could we have done better to provide the best experience for you? KB: “I would like to have only communicated with one person.” KL: Would you recommend us to a friend or loved one? KB: “Yes.” KL: What would you tell an injured friend or loved one about Kaufman Law? KB: “My experience with the firm, my case, and medical treatment was excellent.”

K.B. SEPTEMBER 2015

"I was always updated regularly in regards to my case."

Scott S. had the following feedback for us about his experience with our law group and how we handled his case: KL: How was our communication with you throughout your experience overall? SS: “Excellent!” KL: What did you like about your experience with Kaufman Law? SS: “I was always updated regularly in regards to my case.” KL: How would you describe your level of satisfaction with our service? SS: “Very good.” KL: What could we have done better to provide the best experience for you? SS: “Nothing.” KL: Would you recommend us to a friend or loved one? SS: “Yes–communication was great. Speedy service.” KL: What would you tell an injured friend or loved one about Kaufman Law? SS: “I would tell them you were professional, quick, and pleasant to work with.”

Scott S. SEPTEMBER 2015

"My experience was great and I would not change this experience for anything in the world."

Tiffany M. had the following feedback for us about her experience with our law group and how we handled her case: KL: How was our communication with you throughout your experience overall? TM: “I was satisfied throughout my experience with Kaufman Law.” KL: What did you like about your experience with Kaufman Law? TM: “The team. My son and I felt loved, and the staff was very nice and respectful.” KL: How would you describe your level of satisfaction with our service? TM: “I am so satisfied with you guys that I will recommend anyone and everyone to you all.” KL: What could we have done better to provide the best experience for you? TM: “My experience with Kaufman Law was great, and I would not change it for anything in the world” KL: Would you recommend us to a friend or loved one? TM: “I would recommend you guys to a friend because my experience was so great, especially every time I need someone to talk to. I could always call Mary and she would be there for me.” KL: What would you tell an injured friend or loved one about Kaufman Law? TM: “If I knew somebody that was in an accident, I would recommend them to you because I know you guys will be there from beginning to end.

Tiffany M. AUGUST 2015

"I am so thankful to have Erica dealing with this instead of us."

Two days after we were involved in a bad car accident, the insurance adjuster from the other insurance company was in our living room trying to settle up. At that point in time we realized we needed an attorney and the sooner the better. Having never been involved in a car accident that caused injuries, we had a lot of questions and we needed answers. After doing some research, we settled on Kaufman Law. Everyone was so friendly and professional from our very first phone call. Erica Tuff is the Paralegal who assigned to our case. She has been wonderful! She has answered all of our emails and phone calls quickly and explains things clearly. I think we talked to her every day the first few weeks after our accident. We had so many questions and she was so kind to answer them all even when I am sure we asked some more than once. I am so thankful to have Erica dealing with this instead of us. I don’t know what we would have done without her.

Jane AUGUST 2015

"After speaking with my colleagues, I made the best decision ever and chose Jeff Kaufman at Kaufman Law."

Ruth G. had the following feedback for us about her experience with our law group and how we handled her case: “After being seriously injured in a rear end collision, I knew that I needed a great attorney to stop my insurance company from harassing me. After speaking with my colleagues, I made the best decision ever and chose Jeff Kaufman at Kaufman Law. Jeff and his staff were always caring and professional throughout my ordeal of surgeries, physical therapy, missed work, financial hardships, etc. Jeff even knew, before my doctor realized, that the damage to my arm had resulted in CRPS. There was never a time that I called Jeff or sent him an email that he didn’t immediately respond and he never made me feel that I was an interruption when I discussed my fears with him. Finally, Jeff and his team negotiated a $600,000 verdict for my medical bills and pain and suffering. I highly recommend this exceptional attorney to anyone who needs a compassionate professional to assist them with any personal injury case.”

Ruth G. AUGUST 2015

"I view Mr. Kaufman as a great ambassador to the personal injury world and recommend the Kaufman law firm to everyone seeking an attorney that will fight for them as he did for me."

Michael S. had the following feedback for us about his experience with our law group and how we handled his case: “Mr. Kaufman is very professional and knowledgeable. He gave me great advice and representation, but most importantly he believed in me and fought to get the proper medical treatment and best doctors available. He never lied to me and was always available in email or by phone. I just never had communication issues. We are no longer linked to each other as attorney/client, but I view Mr. Kaufman as a great ambassador to the personal injury world and recommend the Kaufman law firm to everyone seeking an attorney that will fight for them as he did for me.”

Michael S. AUGUST 2015

"They're an excellent law office."

Eric W. had the following feedback for us about his experience with our law group and how we handled his case: KL: How was our communication with you throughout your experience overall? EW: “It was a 10/10.” KL: What did you like about your experience with Kaufman Law? EW: “It’s been a great experience.” KL: How would you describe your level of satisfaction with our service? EW: “It was great. I was very satisfied.” KL: What could we have done better to provide the best experience for you? EW: “Nothing. You’ve done a great job.” KL: Would you recommend us to a friend or loved one? EW: “Yes.” KL: If we helped you find a physician, how would you describe that relationship? EW: “Great.” KL: What would you tell an injured friend or loved one about Kaufman Law? EW: “They’re an excellent law office.”

Eric W. AUGUST 2015

"At Kaufman Law, they weren't just focused on cases, but the clients themselves."

Hyong Y. had the following feedback for us about her experience with our law group and how we handled her case: “After my mother’s car accident, I had to interview several lawyers to handle her car accident injury case. I didn’t have much of confidence finding the “right” lawyer, but it was easy decision when I came across Kaufman Law. Mr. Kaufman and his staff made us feel at ease by answering all of my concerns. At Kaufman Law, they weren’t just focused on cases, but the clients themselves. They always made sure any concerns I had were addressed or resolved throughout the case length. Everyone was very helpful and very professional. I was always kept in the loop with any updates or any changes. They were very thorough with paperwork and always contacted me with overview and progress. They definitely made my experience with personal injury law very easy. In the end, I was very pleased with the case outcome. Bottom line is that they handled my burden so I wouldn’t have to, and they did it well. Also, big thanks to my paralegal from Kaufman Law for processing/handling a lot of paperwork.”

Hyong Y. AUGUST 2015